July Statewide Monthly Chapter Meeting (Online)

Saturday, July 10, 2021, 11-11:50am

Join us for a monthly chapter meeting with ALL Nebraska chapters on Saturday, July 10th at 11AM CT / 10AM MT via Zoom. You will have the opportunity to hear local chapter reports from Lincoln, Omaha, Bellevue, and Chadron and meet with fellow climate advocates across the state. Plan to attend and invite a friend!

Information about how to sign in to the meeting will be emailed to you after registration on Eventbrite.

Register on Eventbrite

Following the meeting, you are invited to join the international virtual meeting. To connect by video conference (12-1PM CT / 11AM-12PM MT), go to cclusa.org/meeting