February Statewide Monthly Chapter Meeting (Online)

Saturday, February 13, 2021
11am – noon (CST) / 10-11am (MST)

Join us for a monthly chapter meeting with ALL Nebraska chapters on Saturday, February 13th at 11am CST / 10am MST via Zoom. You will have the opportunity to hear local chapter reports from Lincoln, Omaha, Bellevue, and Chadron and meet with fellow climate advocates across the state. Plan to attend and invite a friend!

Following the meeting, you are invited to join the international virtual meeting. To connect by video conference (12-1pm CST / 11am-noon MST), go to http://cclusa.org/meeting

Register on Eventbrite to receive the chapter meeting Zoom link.