Saturday, October 10 – CCL Statewide Monthly Chapter Meeting (Online)

 

Join us for our first ever monthly chapter meeting with ALL Nebraska chapters on Saturday, October 10th at 11AM CT / 10AM MT via Zoom. You’ll have the opportunity to hear local chapter reports from Lincoln, Omaha, Bellevue, and Chadron and meet with fellow climate advocates across the state. Plan to attend and invite a friend!

Register now on Eventbrite.

Following the meeting, you are invited to join the international virtual meeting featuring guest speaker Alex Posner, Founding President of Students for Carbon Dividends. To connect by video conference (12-1PM CT / 11AM-12PM MT), go to http://cclusa.org/meeting